Tongfang Kontafarma Holdings Limited (formerly known as Allied Cement Holdings Limited), was incorporated in the Cayman Islands in March 2011 and its shares has been listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited since 18 January 2012 (Stock Code: 1312). The name of the Company was changed from Allied Cement Holdings Limited to Tongfang Kontafarma Holdings Limited in July 2016 to reflect the expansion of the Group's business scope and diversified operations with a more accurate display of the Group's strategic positioning.

The Company, through its subsidiaries, is principally engaged in (i) manufacturing and sales of prescription drugs, including chemical drugs and prescribed traditional Chinese medicines, and laboratory related products in the PRC); and (ii) operating fitness centres and providing consultation services for fitness and health activities, and operating franchise business for royalty fee income.

The Group acquired the equity interest in 同方藥業集團有限公司 Tongfang Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd* (formerly known as 北京紫光製藥有限公司 Beijing Ziguang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.*) in July 2016. Tongfang Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.* is engaged in manufacturing and sales of prescription drugs, laboratory related-products and other pharmaceutical-related businesses in Beijing, Chongqing, Shaanxi and Tibet in the PRC. In 2017, the Group also acquired the equity interest in TFKT True Holdings and True Yoga Holdings Limited, the acquired companies and their subsidiaries engaged in operating of fitness centres and provision of consultation services for fitness and health activities in Singapore and Taiwan.

*For identification purpose only

Back to top

同方康泰產業有限公司 (前稱聯合水泥控股有限公司) 於2011年3月在開曼群島註冊成立,自2012年1月18日起其股份於香港聯合交易所上市 (股份代號: 1312)。為反映集團業務範圍之擴充及多元化之業務營運,公司名稱於2016年7月由「聯合水泥控股有限公司」更改為「同方康泰產業集團有限公司」。

本公司透過其附屬公司主要從事(i)於中國製造及銷售處方藥(包括化學藥及傳統處方中醫藥)及實驗室相關產品;及(ii)經營健身中心、提供健身和健康諮詢服務,以及經營特許經營業務以獲得特許權費收入。

集團於2016年收購同方藥業集團有限公司 (前稱北京紫光製藥有限公司),同方藥業集團有限公司於中國北京、重慶、陝西及西藏等地從事製造和銷售處方藥及實驗室相關產品,以及其他醫藥相關業務。此外,集團於2017年收購TFKT True Holdings 及 True Yoga Holdings Limited,該兩家公司及其附屬公司於新加坡及台灣經營健身中心及提供健身和健康諮詢服務。

回到頁首