This web site is established by Tongfang Kontafarma Holdings Limited (hereinafter referred to as "Tongfang Kontafarma"). You are advised to read the following terms and conditions carefully prior to using this web site.

All copyright and other intellectual property rights in all text, images, sound, software and other materials on this site are owned by Tongfang Kontafarma and its affiliated companies or are included with permission of the relevant owner. You are permitted to browse this site and to reproduce extracts by way of printing and downloading to a hard disk, but in all cases for non-commercial and personal purposes only. You may not distribute these materials to others.

Information contained in this site has been provided by Tongfang Kontafarma in good faith based on the materials that Tongfang Kontafarma believes to be correct at the time they are put on this site. In addition, such information is subject to change and may have been superseded by events. No assurance is, therefore, given by Tongfang Kontafarma that the information in this site is accurate and complete and that it has not changed since it was put on this site. Accordingly, Tongfang Kontafarma makes no representation and gives no warranty (express or implied) that such information is accurate, free from errors, complete or up-to-date. Tongfang Kontafarma reserves the right to make changes to the information contained in this site at any time and without notice.

Users of this site should not take any of the information contained in this site as being advice or recommendation, and should not rely on the information in this site for any purpose without seeking independent advice before acting on any information contained in this site.

In no event shall Tongfang Kontafarma be liable for any damages, losses or liabilities including without limitation, direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential damages, losses or liabilities, in connection with your use of any of the information contained in this site, or in connection with any failure or performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus of system failure, even if you advise us of the possibility of such damages, losses or expenses.

Your use of this site is governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.

Back to top

本網站由同方康泰產業集團有限公司(下稱「同方康泰」)建立。閣下使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀下列條款及細則。

本網站內所有文字、圖像、聲音、軟件及其他資料的所有版權及其他知識產權均屬同方康泰及其關聯公司擁有,或已取得相關擁有者許可。本網站內容可供閣下瀏覽,並可透過打印及下載至硬碟以複製其片段,惟無論如何僅供非商業及個人用途。此資料不得轉載予他人。

本網站內由同方康泰提供之資訊均按同方康泰於上載本網站時相信為正確之事實誠實地提供。此外,此等資訊有可能會被修改及被事件取代。故此,同方康泰並不保證本網站的資訊為準確、完整及自上載以後並無更新。據此,同方康泰並無為資訊之準確、無誤、完整或更新作出陳述及明確或暗示的保證。同方康泰保留隨時及在無發出通知下修改本網站的資訊之權利。

本網站使用者不應將任何載於本網站的資訊視為忠告或建議,及不應在未尋求獨立意見前依賴本網站之資訊作任何用途。

於任何情況下,因閣下使用本網站的任何資訊,或因錯誤的表現、失誤、遺漏、干擾、缺陷、運作或傳送延誤、電腦病毒或系統錯誤引致的任何損害、損失或責任,包括但不限於直接或間接、特殊、附帶、間接損害、損失或責任,即使閣下通知我們該等損害、損失或費用的可能性,同方康泰對此恕不承擔責任。

閣下使用本網站受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律約束。

回到頁首